Awards include categories for commercial and residential landscapes

Enter the Northern Design Awards

Entries are now open for the Northern Design Awards, with a closing date of 15 September.

There are a number of categories, with two that are relevant to landscape professionals: 'Commercial Landscaping Design' and 'Residential Landscaping Design'. 

Last year's winners were Sunderland City Council in the commercial category and Barnes Walker in the residential category.

The awards ceremony will take place on Friday 30 October.

See here for more details and to enter the awards.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here