Telephone enquiries +44 (0) 330 808 2230

Press Office pressoffice@landscapeinstitute.org
General enquiries contact@landscapeinstitute.org
Advertising – the Journal contact@landscapeinstitute.org
Advertising – recruitment recruitment@landscapeinstitute.org
Careers, courses and accreditation careers@landscapeinstitute.org
Events and competitions events@landscapeinstitute.org
Finance finance@landscapeinstitute.org
Journal contact@landscapeinstitute.org
Membership membership@landscapeinstitute.org
Pathway to Chartership pathway@landscapeinstitute.org
Policy and influencing policy@landscapeinstitute.org
Practice Registration membership@landscapeinstitute.org
Publications sales contact@landscapeinstitute.org
Technical and professional technical@landscapeinstitute.org
Web editor webmaster@landscapeinstitute.org