Press Office pressoffice@landscapeinstitute.org

General enquiries 020 7685 2640 contact@landscapeinstitute.org
Advertising – the Journal: Sam Hodgson 020 3603 7934 sam@cabbells.uk
Advertising – recruitment: Louis Varley 020 7685 2650 recruitment@landscapeinstitute.org
Careers, courses and accreditation 020 7685 2656 careers@landscapeinstitute.org
Events and competitions: Cindy Tang 020 7685 2658 events@landscapeinstitute.org
Finance: Andy Wallace 020 7685 2645 finance@landscapeinstitute.org
Membership: Keith Prickett 020 7685 2654 membership@landscapeinstitute.org
Pathway to Chartership: Keith Prickett / Rachel Howe 020 7685 2654 pathway@landscapeinstitute.org
Policy and influencing: Ben Brown 020 7685 2649 policy@landscapeinstitute.org
Practice Registration: Keith Prickett 020 7685 2654 membership@landscapeinstitute.org
Publications sales: Lee Garnham 020 7685 2653 contact@landscapeinstitute.org
Technical and professional 020 7685 2659 technical@landscapeinstitute.org
Web editor: Ben Gosling 020 7685 2648 webmaster@landscapeinstitute.org